Tävlingsledare bruks & lydnad

tävlingsledare bruks & lydnadshundar. Samma kategorier som Domare(A/ B/ L)

B Andersson Birgitta Grindstugan 737 92 Fagersta 073-751 10 92 siggesgolv@telia.com
BL Andersson Jan Stafettgatan 36 722 41 Västerås 073-051 17 36 jannesson60@hotmail.com
BL Attered Rickard Öja Bender 2 640 40 St Sundby 016-641 63  
B Berg Susanne Fasanvägen 22 732 97 Arboga 073-334 66 24 susanne.berg@edu.arboga.se
B Björklund Carina Reveljgatan 4 723 50 Västerås 021-12 23 31 carina.bjorklund@realgymnasiet.se
BL Boström Christina Källbergsvägen 40 735 37 Surahammar 0220-336 31 070-526 68 61 christina.bostrom.sura@telia.com
BL Brandsrup Wognesen Margareta Alväng Getingedal 144 732 97 Arboga 073-065 52 28 tetas@swipnet.se
L Broms Olsson Jenni Lospånga Byväg 18 725 92 Västerås 021-558 59 jenni.broms@telia.com
B Bäckman Therese V Ladubacksgatan 12D 732 33 Arboga 070-556 33 32 theresebackman@live.se
B Dahlgren Urban Lupinvägen 3 736 36 Kungsör 0227-129 19 070-542 99 56 ur.dahlgren@telia.com
BL Elfström Ingemar Malmvägen 8A 737 32 Fagersta 0223-162 78 070- 343 40 44 ingemar.elfstrom@hotmail.com
L Englöf Tomas Floragatan 16 733 37 Sala 073-021 86 31 tomas.englof@sheab.net
BL  Eriksson  Liselott   Runnavägen 22D 736 34  Kungsör  070-209 84 06   l-l.k.eriksson@hotmail.com
BL Florinus  Alexandra  Simtuna Råby  749 70  Fjärdhundra  073-765 12 20  alexandraflorinus@gmail.com 
BL  Friis  Sigge  Grindstugan  737 92  Fagersta  070-371 47 90  siggesgolv@telia.com 
L Granlund Beatrice Lospånga byväg 18 725 92 Västerås 073-675 08 28 bea.granlund@telia.com
BL Gustavsson  Ulf  Täcktvägen 3  735 35  Surahammar  0220-333 37  windows43@live.se 
L Gustavsson Sofie Lagersberg 1 725 92 Västerås 073-069 13 83 info@sofiegustavsson.se
BL Grönberg  Lisa  Brattberget Skogsbog. 223  732 94  Arboga  073-687 03 89  lisagronberg@hotmail.com 
L Hagström Lotta Hogsta 106 736 91 Kungsör 070-250 48 69  
L Hellberg  Cahtrine  Vargstubacken 111 733 94  Sala  073-624 60 73  Witchan@hotmail.com 
AL Hjulström Anna Sligvägen 23 737 33 Fagersta 070-297 48 43 anna.hjulstrom@gmail.com
AL Hjulstrom Sara Ringvägen 9  737 41  Fagersta  073-040 25 32  shjulstrom@gmail.com 
L Jacobsson Maria Va:Ladubacksgatan 10A 732 33 Arboga 073-675 23 17 dizzedoggen@hotmail.com
AL Jakobsson  Sten  Stolphusgatan 12  723 53  Västerås  021-84 14 29 070-551 82 34 stenmonica.jacobsson@telia.com 
Jansson  Bengt  Mäster Jacobs väg 11  726 31  Skultuna  021-760 07 070-781 85 67  bengtjansson867@gmail.com 
L Jansson Eva-Lena Rörbacksvägen 26 771 60 Ludvika 076-812 80 22 eva-lena.jansson@ludvika.se
B Johansson  Linda  Stenvillan 102  744 91   Heby 070- 868 50 99  korre8@hotmail.com
Karegård Janne  Övre Gunnars 6  777 91  Smedjebacken  070-517 13 87  janne_karegard@hotmail.com 
L Kernehed Katarina Torpstång 661 732 97 Arboga   tagebriard@hotmail.com
L Kjellin Carina Ljunggaran 3 733 37 Sala 070-332 29 93 carina.kjellin@gmail.com
L Landberg Ann Mandelblomsgränd 5 774 61 Avesta 073-022 45 46 scorpionan@hotmail.com
B Larsson  Gunnar  Sör Husta 103  733 93  Sala  070-672 99 16  larsson.gunnar@live.se 
BL Lassei Mattin Britt-Marie  Långviken 20C 739 91  Skinnskatteberg  0222-104 75 070-330 67 05  bippa.ml@gmail.com
L Lindberg Åsa Berga 202 736 92 Kungsör 070-620 83 66 asa.lindberg@live.se
B Lindeborg  Sara  Norrbyvägen 60  730 60  Ramnäs  073-599 97 53  saralindeborg@outlook.com 
BL Lindfors   Siv  Glimmervägen 15  733 33  Fagersta  0223-492 10 070-271 19 40  hassel59@icloud.com 
Lindqvist  Catharina Sörbovägen 30  777 94  Söderbärke  076-1764872 catlins@gmail.com 
BL  Lundén  Lena  Tillbergaby 4  725 95  Västerås  070-920 20 39  lena@tillbergaby.se 
B Lundqvist  Kim  Gisslarbo 82  731 15  Kolsva  070-746 49 72  tjatte75@hotmail.com 
L Machl Carola Haga park gatan 26A 723 36 Västerås 073-623 18 66 carola_machl@hotmail.com
B Midnér Karegård  Ulrika  Övre Gunnars 6  777 91  Smedjebacken  076-746 8833  vilmoren@hotmail.com 
BL  Nilsson  Mickael  B Aberga 9  725 95  Västerås  070-420 22 43  mn7011@hotmail.com 
Nyberg  Camilla  Backa Gård Ringvalla  733 96  Sala  073-056 03 23  livingforagility@gmail.com 
L Nylund Maria Österled 9A 732 46 Arboga 073-846 45 24  
B Nääs  Birgitta  Södra Lunger 366 732 98  Arboga 070-937 86 21  birgitta.naas@tekia.com
Nääs  Harry  Södra Lunger 366 732 98  Arboga    
B Odehag  Peder  Vinggatan 3D  723 48  Västerås  021-80 37 89 070-676 20 90  peleda@tele2.se 
B Packalen Pia Åltorp 15 732 93 Arboga 0589-102 27  
BL Paananen Anette Källbergsvägen 20 735 37 Surahammar 073-809 66 07 anette.paananen@tele2.se
L Rangwe Eva Tegvägen 13F 732 32 Arboga 070-333 77 97  
B Russing Annica Storgatan 53A 732 45 Arboga 070-254 88 55 annica@hekberg.se
BL Rydberg Susanne Sofielundsvägen 12 734 94 Kolbäck 0220-436 41 070-402 39 40 stesus@passagen.se
B Sahlin Eva Sigfrid Edströms g. 34 724 66 Västerås 021-41 89 56 070-424 80 97 trollbusen@gmail.com
BL Sköld Maria Svedjevägen 73 737 43 Fagersta 073-650 64 77 skalman-68@hotmail.com
L Stenberg Mikaela Granlidsvägen 5 726 30 Skultuna    
BL Svensson  Kjell  Gamal vägen 16  722 33  Västerås  021-662 89 070-395 96 33  kjellsv@telia.com 
L Thors Josef Sörstaforsvägen 15 734 51 Kolbäck 073-631 15 06 i.thors@live.se
L Warg Robert Västersjövägen 100 735 91 Surahammar 070-311 24 74 robert.warg@live.se
BL Westermark  Karin  Björsbo 34  777 93  Söderbärke  073-383 50 43  karin.westis.kw@gmail.com 
BL Wikström  Anitha  Rågetsvägen 6  722 42  Västerås  021-33 15 51 070-694 05 63  anithaw@hotmail.com 
B Wretman Anette      Fagersta