Domare tävlingsledare & skrivare Rallylydnad

Domare

Aasen Linn  Hagalundsgatan 9  736 35  Kungsör  070-740 41 64  linn.aasen@hotmail.com 
             
Löhman  Hans  Föllerö 4  725 91  Västerås  072-153 07 19  hans.lohman@ltv.se 
Mokko Marketta  Stenbäcksgatan 2  777 33  Smedjebacken  070-261 11 38  marketta.mokko@gmail.com 

  
Tävlingsekreterare

Andersson  Birgitta  Grindstugan  737 92  Fagersta  073-751 10 92  siggesgolv@telia.com 
Andersson  Lena  Sandviksvägen 13  736 92  Kungsör  072-700 79 60  medlem@kumgsörsbhk.com 
Axelsson Mia Vikhus 7 725 92 Västerås 070-739 99 77 mia.ax@telia.com
Benerbäck  Jessica  Gammelbyvägen 15B  730 61  Virsbo  070466 68 02   
Broms Olsson  Jenni  Lospångabyväg 13  725 92  Västerås  070-622 57 07  jenni.broms@telia.com 
Ekstrand  Marica  Anundshög 22A 725 92  Västerås  070-726 63 32  m.ekstrand2000@yahoo.com 
Florinus  Alexandra  Simtuna Råby 2  749 70  Fjärdhundra  073 765 12 20 alexandraflorinus@gmail.com 
Hjelm  Annika  Kallmoravägen 6  738 91  Norberg  070-692 51 02  annika.hjelm@edu.norberg.se 
             
Hjulström Anna Sligvägen 23  737 33  Fagersta  070-297 48 43  anna.hjulstrom@gmail.com 
Koivisto  Josefin  Grindbovägen 9  738 50  Norberg  070-660 22 21  josefinkoivisto@gmail.com 
Korhonen  Marjo  Västmannavägen 2C  734 36  Hallstahammar  073-574 16 38  marjokorhonen@hotmail.com 
Körner Vivianne Skrittgatan 8 734 52 Köping 070-307 16 41 vivianne1970@hotmail.com
Lundqvist  Hanna  Gisslarbo 82  731 15  Kolsva  070-739 70 56  buffa78@hotmail.com 
Mokko  Marketta  Dalavägen 9  777 60  Söderbärke  070-261 11 38  marketta.mokko@gmail.com 
Nilsson  Jennie  Arberga 8  725 95  Västerås  073-624 00 99  jennie@fyrtass.com 
Sahlman  Ann  Gersillagatan 41C  736 30  Kungsör  070-580 53 08  a.i.sahlman@gmail.com 
Schilström Susanne Dalavägen 52 735 37 Surahammar 070-539 24 04 pottismamma@gmail.com
Stridsman Persson  Lena  Västermalmsgatan 2B  724 61  Västerås  070-228 24 44  lenastridsman@hotmail.com 
Strömvall  Jenny   Drottning Kristinas väg 13 736 30  Kungsör  076-017 45 40  nenna75@live.se 
Strömvall Kevin Drottning Kristinas väg 13 736 30  Kungsör 073-444 84 34 kevinstromvall@hotmail.com
Sundqvist  Kicki  Slåttervägen 4  737 44  Fagersta  070-541 46 99  mollyengla@hotmail.com 
Tornring  Lise-Lott  Hotellgränd 13  735 31  Surahammar  070-650 15 63  ltonring@gmail.com 
Törnblom Fanny Norra Larssveden 8 777 93 Söderbärke 072-744 81 70 fanny_tornblom@hotmail.com
Zetterljung Ann-Sofie Garpstenvägen 1 649 32 Kvicksund 072-575 18 57 ann-sofie.zetterljung@hotmail.com
Östberg  Sofie  Bergvägen 13  738 33  Norberg  070-419 69 38  skrollisen@hotmail.com 

 

Skrivare

Aasen  Linn  Hagalundsgatan 9  736 35  Kungsör  070-740 41 64  linn.aasen@hotmail.com 
Andersson  Birgitta  Grindstugan  737 92  Fagersta  073-571 10 92  siggesgolv@telia.com 
             
Bergström  Ann-Christin  Pungbovägen 14B  731 41  Köping  070-570 74 44  u3780b@koping.net 
Blomfelt  Anna  Vikenvägen 10  635 11  Eskilstuna  070-158 25 81  anna.blomfelt@hotmail.com 
Brandsrup Wognesen  Margareta  Alväng Getingedal 144 732 97  Arboga  073-065 52 28  tetas@swipnet.se 
Broms Olsson Jenni  Lospångabyväg 18  725 92  Västerås  070-622 57 07  jenni.broms@telia.com 
             
Ekstrand  Marica  Anundshög 22A  725 96  Västerås  070-726 62 32  m_ekstrand2000@yahoo.com 
Flodberg  Eva  Skällbygatan 3  725 96  Västerås  070-651 45 89  eva@hasttransporter.se 
Fors  Annelie  Huggnora 13  777 93  Söderbärke  0240-65 32 47  fors.huggnora@telia.se 
Granlund  Beatrice  Skansenvägen 4 735 91 Surahammar  073-675 08 28  bea.granlund@telia.com 
Hjelm  Annika  Kallmoravägen 6  738 91  Norberg  070-692 51 03  annika.hjelm@edu.norberg.se 
Ihrefjord Sanna Stjärnvik 737 91 Fagersta 072-964 21 72 sanna@ihrefjord.com
Inemyr  Sara  Förstadsvägen 13  724 65  Västerås  070-508 80 17  sara_inemyr@hotmail.com 
Jankell  Karin  Rosenstigen 36  738 34  Norberg  076-806 44 64  karin.jankell@spary.se 
Jacobsson  Maria  Sofiedalsgatan 18G  732 33  Arboga  073-765 23 17  dizzedoggen@hotmail.com 
Jakobsson  Monika  Hökbacksvägen 4  777 60  Söderbärke  070-691 58 98  monika.jakobsson@telia.com 
Johannisson  Marie  Västersjövägen 110  735 91  Surahammar  073-767 96 78  marie.johannisson@hotmail.com 
Jonsson  Birgitta  Furuvägen 16  777 50  Krylbo  073-816 23 77  korjan@telia.com 
Koivisto  Josefin  Grindbovägen 9  737 50  Norberg  070-660 22 21  josefin.koivisto@gmail.com 
Körner  Vivianne  Skrittgatan 8  731 52  Köping  073-071 64 13  vivianne1970@hotmail.com 
Lundqvist  Hanna  Gisslarbo 82  731 15  Kolsva  070-739 70 56  buffa78@hotmail.com 
Mokko  Marketta  Dalavägen 9  777 60  Söderbärke  070-261 11 38  marketta.mokko@gmail.com 
Nordberg  Susanne  Åvestbovägen 73  737 91  Fagersta  070-742 30 73  suss.nordberg@home.se 
Nordling  Tina  Varggränd 11B  733 40  Sala  070-231 71 20  tina_nordling@hotmail.com 
Olsson Britt-Marie Fälvi 1 725 92 Västerås 070-381 31 13 britt-marie@falvi.se
Palm Emma Markörgatan 3F 723 38 Västerås 076-261 98 87 emmapalm_6@hotmail.com
             
Rygaard Lotta Norrgårdsvägen 9 Västansjö 737 91 Fagersta 070-580 54 50 lotta.rygaard@gmail.com
Strömvall Jenny  Drottning Kristinas väg 13  736 30  Kungsör 076-017 45 40 nenna75@live.se
Strömvall Kevin Drottning Kristinas väg 13 736 30 Kungsör 073-444 84 34 kevinstromvall@hotmail.com
Tornblom Fanny Norra larsveden 8 773 93 Söderbärke 072-744 81 70 fanny_tornblom@hotmail.com